As a seller on Chairish, you can remove listings from your shop in two ways: deactivating, and deleting.
Deactivating your listings can be done from the “Active Listings” tab on the My Listings page. Once you have located the listing that you would like to deactivate, click the dropdown on the right-hand side of that listing entry and select “Deactivated” to update the listing status.
This will move the listing to your “Inactive” tab. The listing won’t be available for purchase, but you will be able to reactivate the listing if it becomes available again.
Deleting your listings is permanent; a listing that is deleted is fully removed from your Seller Dashboard and cannot be relisted.
To delete your listing, click the “Delete” button under the listing name on your My Listings page. Please note that this function cannot be undone.